Direkt zum Inhalt

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 45 €

Einloggen
Oder  Konto erstellen
Hast du dein Passwort vergessen?
Einloggen
Oder  Einloggen
Dieses Feld ist erforderlich
Setze dein Passwort zurück
Wir werden dir eine E-Mail zum Zurücksetzen deines Passworts schicken
Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding

€32,75
4.9
Farbe
Vergriffen
Melde dich an, um benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn der Artikel wieder auf Lager ist.

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding ist ein ultrakompaktes und dünnes Kissen aus Memory-Foam, das den Kopf Ihres Babys beim Füttern oder Halten angemessen stützt. Es handelt sich um ein medizinisches Produkt, das zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung von positioneller Plagiozephalie hilft. Sie können es während des Stillens, Fläschchen geben, zum Einschlafen des Babys im Arm oder wann immer Sie Ihr Baby im Arm halten, verwenden.

Zufrieden oder Geld zurück
Schneller Versand
Sichere Bezahlung

Garantie und Sendungen

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig, deshalb bieten wir einen "Geld-Zurück-Garantie" mit Rückgabe innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach dem Kauf. Auf die Produkte von Koala Babycare gewähren wir eine zweijährige Garantie. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Werktage für Deutschland und Österreich, je nach Zielgebiet.

Materialien und zertifizierungen

Zusammensetzung • BASF Memory-Foam • Äußerer Kissenbezug: 75% Baumwolle 25% Polyester, Oeko-Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert • Innerer Kissenbezug: 100% Polyester Zertifizierungen • Medizinprodukt Klasse 1 • Vom IGR als ergonomisches Produkt zertifiziert • Hypoallergenes Material • Oeko-Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert für die Verwendung von schadstofffreien Stoffen • REACH zertifiziert, keine giftigen oder verbotenen Substanzen enthalten Wartung und Reinigung Der Kissenbezug kann bei 30° in der Maschine gewaschen werden. Er kann bei niedriger Temperatur im Schonwaschgang getrocknet werden. Nicht bügeln.
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?

Martina beantwortet gerne alle Ihre Fragen zum Produkt und zum Versand.

Weich und kompakt für eine magische Umarmung

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding ist ein mobiles Stillkissen, dass immer dann verwendet werden kann, wenn das Baby in den Armen von Mama und Papa liegt, z.B. beim Stillen. Dank seines ergonomischen Designs und seiner innovativen Technologie schützt es das Baby vor Druck auf den Schädel, der durch den Kontakt mit den Armen des Erwachsenen verursacht wird, die zu starr für den noch modellierbaren Kopf des Babys sind.

Die Magie, die aus so viel Forschung entsteht.

"Jede fortgeschrittene Technologie ist von Magie nicht zu unterscheiden".

Öffnung zum Einführen des Arms

Das Kissen lässt sich durch die Öffnung bequem und einfach in den Arm der Eltern einführen.

Vertiefung in der Mitte zur Positionierung des Kindes

Legen Sie den Nacken des Kindes in die Vertiefung in der Mitte, um den Druck des Schädels richtig zu verteilen.

Zwei äußere Kissenbezüge zum Wechseln

Der äußere Kissenbezug aus weichem Stoff ist abnehmbar und kann bei 30°C in der Maschine gewaschen werden. Ein Ersatzkissenbezug ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Die Magie liegt in einfachen Handlungen

Schritt 1

Füge den Arm in das Kissen ein.

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding hat eine spezielle Öffnung, in die der Arm eingeführt werden kann, um einen festen und bequemen Halt auf dem Kissen zu gewährleisten.

Schritt 2

Schieben Sie das Kissen bis zu Ihrem Ellbogen.

Sobald das Kissen auf Ihrem stillenden Arm liegt, schieben Sie es bis zum Ellbogen.

Schritt 3

Legen Sie das Baby mit dem Hinterkopf in die Mitte der Vertiefung.

Legen Sie den Nacken des Kindes entlang der Vertiefung. Die Schultern müssen außerhalb des Kissens bleiben, um eine korrekte Haltung zu gewährleisten.

Wer hat das Produkt gekauft:

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 50 Reviews
5 ★
92% 
46
4 ★
8% 
4
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KS
01/18/2022
Kalpana S.
France France

Exactly what it claims

We bought this head shaping pillow for our newborn and our boy absolutely loves this. He sleeps comfortably and it’s shape is such that it feels safe putting your baby to sleep on this also on this. The covers that come along are of good quality and even after several washings they retain their color and quality. Extremely satisfied

N
09/13/2020
nuria

Buen regalo

Fue para un regalo

L
09/09/2020
LUCREZIA

Ottimo!!

Prodotto acquistato circa 3 giorni fa...spedizione celere, facile da lavare, utilissimo!! Lo Stra-consiglio!!!

AK
09/04/2020
Amazon K.

Ich finde die Kissen sehr gut ,praktisch und Qualitat ist sehr gut ? ?

Ideal fur die Babys Kopf Form ,bin sehr zufrieden.kann weitere empfehlen...

R
09/03/2020
Roberta

Super

Lo trovo comodissimo e la bambina nn ha nessuno problema alla testa

Unterstützt von der Community der Koala Mütter

  • @ana Instagram
  • @feelingdaisy Instagram
  • @alessandrasantomarco Instagram
  • @babyonafamily Instagram
  • @recienviajados Instagram
  • @familiacorriente Instagram
  • @babyonafamily Instagram
  • @alessandrasantomarco Instagram
  • @federicabraidotti Instagram
  • @robertavivereunafavola Instagram

Ein Bundle für jeden Bedarf

Perfect Head

€90,23
€100,25

Die perfekte Lösung, um das Köpfchen Ihres Babys zu jeder Tageszeit zu schützen.

Stillen

€67,73
€75,25

Was Sie brauchen, um Ihr Baby gut zu stillen und die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden von Ihnen beiden zu gewährleisten.

Mutter und Baby

€80,33
€89,25

Ein Paket, das sowohl für das Baby als auch für die Mutter sorgt, denn eine zufriedene Mutter hat ein glückliches Baby.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Produkt

Führen Sie Ihren Arm in das Loch ein und schieben Sie ihn auf die Höhe des Ellbogens oder an die Stelle, an der der Kopf Ihres Kindes normalerweise ruht. Stellen Sie sicher, dass der Kopf des Babys in das Loch in der Mitte des Kissens zentriert wird. Auf diese Weise wird der Druck gleichmäßig auf den gesamten Schädel verteilt.

Während des Stillens bleibt das Baby lange Zeit in der gleichen Position und drückt sein Köpfchen an den Arm der Mutter. Diese Position begünstigt das Auftreten einer positionellen Plagiozephalie oder verschlimmert eine bereits vorhandene. Dank Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding haben Sie eine Stütze, die zu jeder Tageszeit, auch während des Stillens hilft, ein Flachkopfsyndrom vorzubeugen und zu behandeln.

Natürlich! Beim Fläschchengeben bleibt das Köpfchen des Babys immer in Rückenlage und oft wird der Arm der Mutter nicht gewechselt, was die Entstehung von Plagiozephalie begünstigt.

Natürlich, Koala Hugs ist eine nützliche Unterstützung für die Mutter, um zu vermeiden, dass sie während des Stillens den Rücken zum Baby krümmt, aber so trotzdem dem Kopf des Babys die richtige Unterstützung geben kann. Also hier kommt KPHB zur Rettung!

Das Kissen ist mit einem abnehmbaren Bezug ausgestattet und wird mit einem Ersatzbezug geliefert. Sie können also den Kissenbezug waschen, aber nicht das Kissen. Wir erinnern Sie daran, dass der Memory-Schaum nicht in Wasser waschbar ist.

Natürlich, das Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding eignet sich zum Stillen, zum Fläschchen geben, in der Wiegehaltung sowie in der Rückenlage. Es passt zu jedem Ihrer Bedürfnisse.

Nein, wir raten davon ab, KPH durch KPHB zu ersetzen, aus folgendem Grund: Das Loch des Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding ist breiter als das des Koala Perfect Head, damit sich das Kissen während des Stillens biegen lässt. Das im Koala Perfect Head ist dagegen kleiner und der Memory Foam ist dicker und stützender.

Im ersten Lebensmonat erfolgen die Fütterungen alle 2-3 Stunden und dauern 20-40 Minuten. Das bedeutet, dass das Baby etwa 5/6 Stunden am Tag gestillt wird. Während des Fütterns (oder während dem Fläschchengeben) bleibt der Kopf des Babys auf dem Arm liegen (der eine harte, unebene Oberfläche ist), wodurch ein lokaler Druck entsteht. Dieser Druck über einen so langen Zeitraum kann eine Plagiozephalie verursachen oder verschlimmern.

Skip to content

Free shipping on orders over £45 in UK

Log in
Or  Create account
Forgot your password?
Sign in
Or  Log in
This field is required
Reset your password
We will send you an email to reset your password
Koala Black Weeks

Don't miss out on our biggest Sale Event of the year! Up to 20% off everything.

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding

€26,20
€32,75
Last units in stock!
4.9
Color
Sold out
Register to receive a notification when this item comes back in stock.

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding is an ultra-compact and slim memory foam pillow, designed to offer the right support to your baby’s head whilst being breastfed or held. It is a medical device that helps prevent and treat Positional Plagiocephaly (Flat Head Syndrome). Developed to be used whilst breastfeeding, when cradling your baby to sleep in your arms or whenever you are holding your little one.

Money Back Guarantee
Fast Shipping
Secure payment

Warranty and shipments

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, which is why we offer a 'Money Back Guarantee’ where you can return your unwanted items within 30 days from purchase. Koala Babycare products come with a two-year warranty. Delivery takes 1-2 working days, depending on the destination area.
Select your country to find out the cost of shipping
Country
Shipping cost €2.70
Free for orders over  €45.00

Materials and certifications

Composition • Memory Foam BASF • External pillowcase: 75% Cotton 25% Polyester OEKO TEX certified • Inner pillowcover: 100% Polyester Certification • Registered Class 1 Medical Device • Certified as an “Ergonomic Product” by IGR • Hypoallergenic Materials • Oeko Tex textile certification, free of toxic substances which may be harmful to health or the environment • REACH Certification, free from toxic or prohibited substances Washing & Care The pillowcase can be machine-washed at 30°. It can be tumble dried at a low temperature on a delicate programme cycle. Do not iron.
Do you need assistance?

Martina is happy to answer all your product and shipping questions.

Soft and compact for a magical embrace

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding is a breastfeeding aid you can easily carry around with you wherever you go, designed to be used whenever your baby is being held by mum or dad, such as whilst breastfeeding.

Thanks to its ergonomic design and innovative technology, it protects the baby from localised pressure, resulting from contact with an adult’s rigid arm against their soft and malleable head.

Magic which stems from extensive research.

"Advanced technology is no different to magic"

Arm opening

The pillow slips comfortably and with ease onto the parent's arm through the opening.

Central indent to position the baby

Centre the back of the baby’s head on the indent to ensure pressure is distributed evenly and correctly.

Two removable outer pillowcases

Outer pillowcase, made from soft fabric, can be removed and machine washed at 30° C. A spare pillowcase is included.

Magic is found in the simplest of actions

Step

Slide the pillow onto your arm.

Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding has a special opening where you insert your arm inside, ensuring it stays firmly in place while providing comfort.

Step

Slide the pillow up to your elbow.

Once the pillow is on your nursing arm, slide the pillow up to your elbow.

Step

Position the baby so the back of their head is in the middle of the indent.

Place the baby so the back of their head corresponds to the middle of the indent. Ensure their shoulders are off the pillow to allow them to maintain the correct posture.

What do Koala mums and dads think about it?

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 49 Reviews
5 ★
92% 
45
4 ★
8% 
4
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
N
09/13/2020
nuria

Buen regalo

Fue para un regalo

L
09/09/2020
LUCREZIA

Ottimo!!

Prodotto acquistato circa 3 giorni fa...spedizione celere, facile da lavare, utilissimo!! Lo Stra-consiglio!!!

AK
09/04/2020
Amazon K.

Ich finde die Kissen sehr gut ,praktisch und Qualitat ist sehr gut ? ?

Ideal fur die Babys Kopf Form ,bin sehr zufrieden.kann weitere empfehlen...

R
09/03/2020
Roberta

Super

Lo trovo comodissimo e la bambina nn ha nessuno problema alla testa

A
08/23/2020
Angelica

Koala Babycare sempre una garanzia

Come sempre i prodotti Koala Babycare sono garanzia di qualità!Questo cuscino da allattamento è fantastico! Lo utilizzo ad ogni poppata.A prescindere dal rischio di plagiocefalia, la mia bimba sta bella comoda e non rischio di farle male se ad esempio indosso un bracciale. La sua testolina è appoggiata dolcemente sul cuscino in memory.Lo utilizzo (sotto sorveglianza) anche per i riposini diurni, quando non è nel suo lettino.Il cuscino è sfoderabile e lavabile in lavatrice. In dotazione c'è una seconda fodera di ricambio.Super consigliato!

Support from our Koala Mum Community

  • @ana Instagram
  • @feelingdaisy Instagram
  • @alessandrasantomarco Instagram
  • @babyonafamily Instagram
  • @recienviajados Instagram
  • @familiacorriente Instagram
  • @babyonafamily Instagram
  • @alessandrasantomarco Instagram
  • @federicabraidotti Instagram
  • @robertavivereunafavola Instagram

A Bundle for whatever your need 

Perfect Head

€64,16
€80,20

The perfect solution to protect your little baby's head at any time of the day

Breastfeeding

€50,38
€62,97

Everything you need for breastfeeding your baby, whilst protecting your health and well-being as well as that of your baby’s.

Mum & Baby

€60,45
€75,56

A package which takes care of both baby and mum, because a happy mum has a happy baby.

Frequently asked questions on this product

Insert your arm through the hole and slide it up to elbow height or to where your baby's head usually rests. Ensure your baby's head is aligned with the pillow's central indent, this will allow for an even distribution of pressure across the entire head.

Whilst being breastfed, the baby remains in the same position, pressing its head against their mum’s arm, for a long period time. This position facilitates the onset of flat head syndrome (positional plagiocephaly) or it can cause any existing flat head condition to worsen. With Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding, you will have a support on hand to help you prevent and treat flat head syndrome throughout the day, even when breastfeeding.

Of course. Whilst bottle feeding, the baby's head remains in supine position (facing upwards) and, more often than not, the mum tends to use the same position and side for feeding, which favours the onset of plagiocephaly.

Of course, Koala Hugs is a useful support for mums, it helps them to avoid tilting their back towards the baby when feeding. However, it does not provide the right support for baby's head, which needs to rest on mum’s arms. This is where KPH Breastfeeding comes to the rescue!

The inner pillow can be easily removed, and it comes with a second replacement pillowcase, so you can wash your pillowcase. However, please note that the pillow itself cannot be washed, memory foam should not be washed in water.

Of course. Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding has been purposely designed for use during breastfeeding, formula feeding, in the rugby-hold or lying feeding positions. It really does adapt to your every need.

No, we do not recommend replacing KPH with KPHB, and this is why: The central indent in the Koala Perfect Head Breastfeeding is larger than that of the Koala Perfect Head, this allows the pillow to fold when breastfeeding. Koala Perfect Head indent is smaller and the memory foam is thicker and more supportive.

During the first few months, a baby is fed every 2-3 hours for a duration of 20-40 minutes. This means that we are feeding our baby for about 5/6 hours a day. Whilst being fed, the baby's head rests on their mum’s arm (a rigid and uneven surface) creating localised pressure. This pressure, over such a long period of time, can cause or aggravate plagiocephaly.